中學

中學階段的學習的成功關鍵,是學生建立對學習內容的真正興趣,進而更投入地學習。在這一階段,孩子一般有更多自己的想法,他們不再滿足於從書本上得到標準答案,而更希望從多方聽取意見,最後形成自己的思考。

i-Learner致力於培養學生在明辨慎思、開濶視野的基礎下的思考能力。我們設置如「Applied Critical Thinking應用批判性思考」、「文言文課程」和DSE中文及英文課程等,讓我們的學生掌握及運用嫻熟中學階段所需要的各種分析、綜合和表達的語言和思考能力。

中文

普通話拼音班

由全國普通話水平測試二級甲等以上水準的老師,教授標準的拼音發音和實用會話技巧。課程參考內地權威教材,且針對香港學生的發音難點read more… Read More

中文寫作班

智愛中文寫作班希望同學可以輕鬆地運用中文表達自己的感受、思想和看法。當然,我們也會訓練同學掌握中文作為一種語言在不同場合的應read more… Read More

文言文速成班

用十二節課,學會文言文的ABC吧!這樣,看到一篇陌生的文言文,你便不會無從入手了。從一個考試的角度去看,文言文的題目不難,答read more… Read More

文言文班

從小學四年級起,通過系統學習文言文,對古典文學進行深入淺出的理解,幫助學生系統地掌握文言文實詞、虛詞以及閱讀理解技巧等其它語read more… Read More

智愛中文班

智愛語文班在中一至中三,集中培養同學閱讀文言文和白話文的能力,透過閱讀,培養同學組織、分析、撮寫的能力和對哲理言志的理解。在read more… Read More

英文

IB

i-Learner為國際文憑考試學生提供文學和語言文學課程,幫助他們掌握課程要求的關鍵知識和能力,並提升考試技巧。 read more… Read More

IGCSE

IGCSE「國際中學教育普通證書」課程 IGCSE課程致力於提高學生的英文語言運用能力和英文文學素養。read more… Read More

數學

Secondary School Courses

Our Secondary school courses enhance our students' abilities in a wide range of skills such as looking at texts critically and inference skills.

Advanced Grammar and Reading

Understanding and using grammar contextually can be a great challenge. This course will provide students with a foundation of solid grammar and rigorous reading skills that can then be applied effectively during reading and writing. Course Highlights: Tailor-made Curriculum Systematic Grammar Teaching Effective Reading Skills Extensive Exercises and Stimulating Content… Read More

Cambridge English: Preliminary

Cambridge English: Preliminary, also known as Preliminary English Test (PET), is an intermediate level qualification. It is suitable for upper primary and lower secondary students. Our course prepares students will the skills needed, and also a thorough expectation of what is required to do well in the exam. Read More

Critical Reading and Writing

Critical reading and writing course is a reader-based literature course designed by our tutors (Cambridge University graduates). The goal of the course is to nurture students’ critical thinking ability and enable them to tackle unfamiliar problems with their existing knowledge, logic and rationality. It is tailor-designed for top school students… Read More

DSE English

Coupling with the expertise in DSE elective teacher’s training at school as well as curriculum design, our DSE programme aims to help senior secondary school students achieve the best results, with its focus on vocabulary building, reading, speaking, writing and listening. Read More

English Literature

To understand literature is to understand humanity through an analysis and appreciation of language. Because of this, literature is an effective means for students to foster their understanding of that language while enhancing their analytical and critical skills in the process. This course begins at S1 level, and later can take… Read More

Exam Practice

Throughout the year, we hold several sessions of dedicated exam practice. This is tailored to the needs of each individual, and is based on school materials and past exam papers. Read More

Love to Write

Unleash creativity, learn to write in various genres and be an author! To teach children how to write and how to express their ideas and emotions is such a joy for both teachers and students. With basic skills in writing, students will learn to express themselves in a rich variety… Read More

Maths (Taught in English)

English mathematics classes will enhance student’s spatial, numerical and logical processing skills, as well as improving their grades at school. Through this course, students will develop an interest in mathematics as a result of a well-designed curriculum, and the dedicated and effective teaching of our enthusiastic teachers. Read More

Public Speaking

Beautiful accent, fluency and confidence with speaking! Public speaking abilities and skills can be trained. This curriculum focuses on voice coaching, confidence, fluency and presentation skills. Students will gradually speak in front of an audience with confidence. Training is given on a wide range of topics, such as interview skills… Read More

Reading and Writing

Develop a reading habit for life! Fun and engaging books form the basis of this course. Students will learn to love reading, and to use stories to inspire their own writing. The course also helps students to develop summarising skills, analytical skills, as well as writing skills. Read More

Applied Critical Thinking

A new course from i-Learner 8A, of the i-Learner Education Centre Perfect the thinking skills needed for top results in the HKDSE and IB. Prepare for applications to world-class universities with our teaching team of Oxbridge graduates. Learn using a real-world approach based on challenging cases from law, medicine and… Read More

Chinese Writing

不知寫什麽、不知怎麼寫,是小學生抗拒寫作的主要原因。愛上寫作課程從創新、邏輯、積累著手,激發孩子對寫作的熱情。 課程以話題主導,旨在訓練創造力、積累寫作素材,鼓勵學生不拘一格地寫作。教師亦會針對學生的個人情況給予相應指導,令每一位學生的寫作能力得到提升的同時,亦展現與眾不同的風格。 課程共設三個等級,分別對應初、中、高小的寫作難度,涵蓋記敘、描寫、抒情、說明、議論五大文體。 中學階段的寫作,不僅注重語言的流暢與準確,更需要學生具備獨立的思想。中學寫作課程通過大量閱讀,幫助學生打破思維定勢、積累寫作素材,使學生在寫作時有感可發。課程亦引導學生鑒賞名家名篇,借鑒它山之石,錘煉自己的寫作功力。… Read More

Classical Chinese

通過系統學習文言文,對古典文學進行深入淺出的理解,幫助學生系統地掌握文言文實詞、虛詞以及閱讀理解技巧等其它語文知識。再以古今對比等方法,使學生對中國傳統文化產生濃厚的興趣。… Read More

General Chinese

「為甚麼做了大量習題,孩子的語文成績還是不見提升?」。學生的語文能力薄弱,並非因為不熟悉中文。缺乏語感才是癥結所在。 愛上語文小學課程一改「題海戰術」的機械操練模式,首創「佳作研讀」的教學方法。我們精選了200多篇名家美文。通過研讀課文,學生不僅可以習得規範、優美的中文,更能提升文學修養、提高鑒賞能力。 課程亦與學校教學同步,劃分為六個等級,每一等級的「語文知識」講解語法要點、文化常識等,學生可根據自己的中文程度選擇相應的課程。 中學階段,白話文閱讀的難點在於歸納、推斷及鑒賞。要提升上述三項能力,歸根究底在於克服思維的惰性。中學語文課程首創「研討」模式,不以填鴨式教授學生,而是鼓勵學生通過自行討論尋求答案。此外,教師亦會教授思考方式以及答題語言技巧,使學生在思維得到操練的同時,亦能兼顧考試,達到「從心所欲,而不逾矩」的境界。 預期成效 學會規範、優美的中文。 提升文學修養、提高語文鑒賞能力。 掌握答題技巧,在考試中取得理想成績。 教學方法 小學班透過「字詞薈萃」、「句段錦集」、「閱讀理解」、「寫作技巧」四個專項教學,幫助學生全方位、系統化地夯實中文基礎。 每堂課都通過講故事、做遊戲等方式,引導學生在歡笑中學習實用的語文知識。 中學班以研討和分析模式,培養學生主動學習的能力 。… Read More

Contact Us